References

Hospitals

CHC de Liège"In the old system, a person had to make telephone calls and became quickly overwhelmed. A reinforcement (backup) procedure could easily take a half-hour to an hour. The pre-configured automated system will enable us to notify all our reinforcements with a single click!"
Doctor Philippe Olivier, Medical Director
Centre Hospitalier Chrétien (CHC) de Liège


In 2012, shortly before the Place Saint-Lambert shooting, the CHC decided to invest in crisis communication in order to automate notifying the crisis unit and the doctors in the event a “MASH plan” (a protocol used to alert hospital services) was triggered ... read more

Other

Direction des Ponts et Chaussées"AlarmTILT® allows me to reach my employees very quickly during an emergency. Every activity, each message is tracked, allowing me to quickly establish accurate service quality reports. In addition, we can automatically notify the employees of neighbouring regional services, as well as the technical services of the affected towns, when we go out with our vehicles."
Manuel Wirtgen, Redange Regional Service Attendant
Ministry of Sustainable Development and Infrastructure Luxembourg - Direction des Ponts et Chaussées

Hospitals

CHRU"AlarmTILT® enables me to reach my employees very quickly during emergencies. The system we've implemented can serve as an example for other Samu and Hospital Centers, that want to improve their internal and external communication methods in emergency situation."
Doctor Jacques Texier, General Practicioner
CHRU - Hôpitaux Universitaires de Strasbourg


In 2008, HUS decided to replace its current alert system, carried out by employees and standard, by a automatical solution enable to manage, by a simple, quick ... read more

Other

Kelkoo"We are very satisfied using AlarmTILT®'s functionality internally. The support service is also wonderful in terms involvement."
Patrice Corporon, Expert Production Engineer
Kelkoo S.A.

Other

Croix-rouge"Faced with a humanitarian crisis, the volunteer members of the ERU must be available 12 to 24 hours after activating the notification, for a duration of 3 weeks to a month. AlarmTILT® enables us to know our teams' availability at any time, 24/7, 365 days a year."
Marc Crochet, Director of Operations
Croix-Rouge Luxembourgeoise

Other

CTIE"AlarmTILT® has helped us reduce downtime considerably. The escalation procedures and the information return messages reassure us that our teams have handled all problems in a timely fashion."
Daniel Nickels, IT Advisor, 1st Class
Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat

Other

Ferrero"With AlarmTILT® we are certain that our team will be immediately notified in case of disruption, abnormal temperature fluctuations, fire or flood. The situation is monitored until someone responds to the call and ends the incident."
Jean-Pol Lauren, Site Director
Ferrero International S.A.

Aviation

Administration de la Navigation Aérienne"M-PLIFY with AlarmTILT® is a valuable partner when it comes to distribution of special weather phenomena from MeteoLux or in case of an emergency at Luxembourg airport. AlarmTILT® is flexible, adaptable and developed following our needs. Distributing a maximum of messages in a minimum of time saves time, man power and so also money."
Marc Mergen, Service CNS 
Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg - Administration de la Navigation Aérienne

Aviation

CARGOLUX"With AlarmTILT®, we implemented our own procedures and emergency call scenarios ourselves in compliance with our emergency manuals. We test them regularly by involving our internal emergency teams. In case of a major incident or an accident on site, these teams can be notified from anywhere using AlarmTILT®, through any means possible, wherever they may be. It is essential for efficient management of crisis to know who is available within a few minutes."
Luc Loschetter, Manager (Sr.), Occupational Health & Safety
Cargolux Airlines International S.A.


Cargolux's health and safety service implemented emergency procedures in order to be able to respond quickly to accidents or interruptions at the various locations in Luxembourg where the company operates ... read more

Aviation

BSCA"AlarmTILT®'s greatest advantage is its credibility. We really appreciate the ability to send, receive and to follow the most important information."
Pierre Halleux, Safety Manager / Fire-fighter
Brussels South Charleroi Airport S.A.


In March 2015, the Charleroi Airport emergency services were mobilised to test the effectiveness of the internal emergency response plan ... read more

Finance

EFA"Without a crisis communication tool, the stakeholders involved in an emergency situation must be contacted sequentially. Considering how many people are involved in the crisis organisation, contacting them would take us hours."
Jean-Denis Brix, Head of Organisation
European Fund Administration S.A.

Finance

Clearstream"AlarmTILT® is easy to manage, well-documented and based on tools we know. After the initial addition of the basic data, we no longer need to add information. Also, the product is available at all times. M-PLIFY's suppoert is excellent, which for me is absolutely necessary and indispensible."
Chevalier Mario Libonati, Head of Facility Management
Clearstream International S.A. - Deutsche Börse Group

Finance

SGBT"The support is professional and responds promptly to our needs. The interface is very user-friendly and intuitive. After two hours of training, we understood how to use the system."
François Hansen, Domain Manager – Application Support Management
Société Générale Bank & Trust

Finance

Banque Raiffeisen"When a crisis occurs, you have to work with urgency and under constant stress. Using AlarmTILT® has helped us improve our crisis communication. With AlarmTILT®, we have the contact information for all of our employees and other stakeholders, which enables us to have efficient "issue management"."
Patrick Borschette, Executive Assistant - Facility Management
Banque Raiffeisen


10 months after implementing AlarmTILT®, Raiffeisen Bank takes stock of the experience acquired ... read more

Finance

Le Foyer"Data security plays an important role in crisis communication. We chose AlarmTILT® to develop a BCP according to the European Directive. AlarmTILT® complies with the CNPD (Personal Data Protection), which is very important, especially here in Luxembourg."
Paul Fohl, Chief Risk Officer
Le Foyer

Finance

KBL"We have chosen AlarmTILT® for its proximity. It’s a product based in Luxembourg, which makes it easier for us to implement procedures. There is no need to look for another product abroad, AlarmTILT® has very good references."
Benoît Jacob, Head of Safety & Security / Business Continuity
KBL European Private Bankers S.A.

Finance

EFG"Thanks to AlarmTILT® we can launch our procedures immediately with a single click. The people involved are informed immediately, and the situation can be quickly resolved. With AlarmTILT®, we can monitor and control the communication from the beginning until the end of the incident. It would be unrealistic to expect to inform all stakeholders about the situation manually by making telephone calls."
Davy Lissoir, IT Administrator
EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A.

Finance

BIL"Of course I would recommend AlarmTILT® ! Not only because the product is good, but also because the service is wonderful. When we have a question, we get an answer right away, not three days later. It's encouraging to know that there are still people who take their work seriously."
Marc André, Corporate Information Security IS Risks Prevention
BIL Banque Internationale à Luxembourg

Finance

abbl"AlarmTILT® reponds simply and perfectly to our notification needs. It is reassuring for us that everyone's contact information is always up to date."
Jean-Pierre Borsa, Banking, Technologies and Payments
The Luxembourg Bankers' Association (ABBL)

Références

Hôpitaux

CHC de Liège"Dans l’ancien système, c’était un rappel téléphonique par une personne qui était vite débordée. Une procédure de renfort pouvait prendre facilement une demi-heure à une heure. Le système automatisé pré configuré va permettre de rappeler tous les renforts en un seul clic ! "
Doctor Philippe Olivier, Directeur Médical
Centre Hospitalier Chrétien (CHC) de Liège


En 2012, peu avant la fusillade de la Place Saint-Lambert, le CHC a décidé d’investir dans la communication de crise afin d’automatiser le rappel de la cellule de crise et des médecins en cas de plan MASH (mise en alerte des services hospitaliers) ...

Veuillez renseigner votre email pour recevoir le lien de l'article complet

Autres

PEC"AlarmTILT® me permet de joindre très rapidement mes collaborateurs lors d'une intervention urgente. Chaque action, chaque message est tracé, me permettant d'établir des rapports précis de qualité de service. De plus nous pouvons de façon automatisée informer nos collègues des services régionaux voisins, ainsi que les services techniques des communes affectées, lorsque nous sortons avec nos véhicules."
Manuel Wirtgen, Préposé Service Régional de Redange
Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures Luxembourg - Direction des Ponts et Chaussées

Hôpitaux

CHRU"AlarmTILT® me permet de joindre très rapidement mes collaborateurs lors d'une intervention urgente. Le système mis en place peut servir d'exemple à d'autres Samu et Centres Hospitaliers, qui désirent améliorer leurs moyens de communication internes et externes en situation d'urgence."
Docteur Jacques Texier, Médecin généraliste
CHRU - Hôpitaux Universitaires de Strasbourg


En 2008, les HUS ont décidé de remplacer le rappel en cas de crise effectué par les personnels de leur standard par une solution automatisée permettant de gérer de façon simple, rapide et efficace ...

Veuillez renseigner votre email pour recevoir le lien de l'article complet

Autres

kelkoo"Nous sommes très satisfaits d'utiliser les fonctionnalités d'AlarmTILT® en interne. Le service support est également remarquable au niveau de son intervention."
Patrice Corporon, Ingénieur de Production Expert
Kelkoo S.A.

Autres

Croix-rouge"Face à une crise humanitaire, les membres bénévoles des ERU doivent être disponibles 12 à 24 heures après le déclenchement de l'alerte, pour une durée allant de 3 semaines à 1 mois. AlarmTILT® nous permet de connaître à tout moment la disponibilité de nos équipes, 24h/24h, 365 jours par an."
Marc Crochet, Directeur des opérations
Croix-Rouge Luxembourgeoise

Autres

CTIE"AlarmTILT® nous a considérablement aidé à réduire le temps d'interruption. Les procédures d'escalade et les messages de retour d'informations nous ont donné l'assurance que tous les problèmes ont été traités en temps voulu par nos équipes."
Daniel Nickels, Conseiller informaticien 1ère classe
Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat

Autres

Ferrero"Grâce à AlarmTILT®, nous sommes certains que notre équipe sera avertie immédiatement en cas de perturbation, de fluctuations anormales des températures, d'incendie ou d'inondation. Le suivi sera assuré jusqu'à ce que quelqu'un réponde à l'appel et mette fin à l'incident."
Jean-Pol Lauren, Directeur de site
Ferrero International S.A.

Aviation

Administration de la Navigation Aérienne"M-PLIFY avec AlarmTILT® est un partenaire précieux pour alerter lors de phénomènes météorologiques de MeteoLux, ou en cas d'urgence à l'aéroport de Luxembourg. AlarmTILT® est flexible, adaptable et développé selon nos besoins. Distribuer un maximum de messages dans un minimum de temps nous fait gagner du temps, des ressources humaines et aussi de l'argent."
Marc Mergen, Service CNS 
Gouvernement du Grand Duché de Luxembourg - Administration de la Navigation Aérienne

Aviation

Cargolux"Avec AlarmTILT®, nous avons mis en place nous-mêmes nos propres procédures et scénarios d'appel d'urgence conformément à nos manuels d'urgence. Nous les testons régulièrement en faisant intervenir nos équipes d'urgence internes. En cas d'incident majeur ou d'accident sur le site, ces équipes peuvent être alertées grâce à AlarmTILT® depuis n'importe quel lieu, par tous les moyens possibles, où qu'elles soient. Il est essentiel pour une gestion efficace des crises de savoir en quelques minutes qui est disponible."
Luc Loschetter, Manager Santé & Sécurité
Cargolux Airlines International S.A.


Le service de santé et de sécurité de Cargolux a mis en place des procédures d'urgence afin de pouvoir réagir rapidement aux accidents ou aux perturbations sur les différents sites au Luxembourg où la compagnie opère ...

Veuillez renseigner votre email pour recevoir le lien de l'article complet

Aviation

BSCA"Le plus grand avantage d'AlarmTILT® est sa credibilité. Nous apprécions réellement la possibilité d'envoyer, de recevoir et de poursuivre les informations les plus importantes."
Pierre Halleux, Safety Manager / Firefighter  
Brussels South Charleroi Airport S.A.


En mars 2015, les services de secours de l’aéroport Charleroi étaient mobilisés pour tester l’efficacité du plan interne d’urgence ...

Veuillez renseigner votre email pour recevoir le lien de l'article complet

Finance

EFA"Sans outil de communication de crise, les intervenants prévus en situation d'urgence doivent être contactés de manière séquentielle. Au vu de la multiplicité des personnes impliquées dans l'organisation de crise, les contacter nous prendrait des heures."
Jean-Denis Brix, Responsable Organisation
European Fund Administration S.A.

Finance

Clearstream"AlarmTILT® est facile à gérer, auto-explicatif et basé sur les outils qu'on connait. Après l'introduction initiale des données de base, il n'est plus nécessaire pour nous d'introduire des informations. En plus, le produit est disponibile à tout moment. L'after-sales support de M-PLIFY est excellent, ce qui pour moi est absolument nécessaire et indispensable."
Chevalier Mario Libonati, Head of Facility Management
Clearstream International S.A. - Deutsche Börse Group

Finance

SGBT"Le support est sérieux et répond avec célérité à nos attentes. L’interface est très facile à utiliser, conviviale et intuitive. Après une formation de deux heures, on a compris le système."
François Hansen, Domain Manager – Application Support Management
Société Générale Bank & Trust

Finance

Banque Raiffeisen"Lorsqu’une crise survient, il faut travailler dans l’urgence et sous un stress permanent. L’utilisation d’AlarmTILT® nous a apporté une amélioration remarquable au niveau de notre communication de crise. Grâce à AlarmTILT®, nous disposons des coordonnées de tous les collaborateurs et autres intervenants, ce qui nous permet de faire un « issue management » efficace."
Patrick Borschette, Attaché à la direction - Facility Management
Banque Raiffeisen


10 mois après l’installation d’AlarmTILT®, la banque Raiffeisen dresse le bilan des expériences acquises ...

Veuillez renseigner votre email pour recevoir le lien de l'article complet

Finance

Le Foyer"La protection des données joue un rôle important dans la communication de crise. Nous avons choisi AlarmTILT® dans le contexte du développement d’un BCP selon la directive européenne. AlarmTILT®  est conforme avec la CNPD, ce qui est très important surtout ici au Luxembourg."
Paul Fohl, Chief Risk Officer
Le Foyer

Finance

KBL"Nous avons choisi AlarmTILT® pour sa proximité. C’est un produit qui est basé au Luxembourg, ce qui est plus simple pour l’implémentation des procédures. Il n’y a pas besoin de chercher un autre produit à l’étranger, AlarmTILT® a de très bonnes références."
Benoît Jacob, Head of Safety & Security / Business Continuity
KBL European Private Bankers S.A.

Finance

EFG"Grâce à AlarmTILT®, nous pouvons lancer nos procédures immédiatement en un seul clic. Les personnes concernées sont informées tout de suite et la situation peut être rétablie au plus vite. Avec AlarmTILT®, on peut contrôler et maîtriser le management de la communication du début jusqu’à la fin de l’incident. Il serait illusoire de penser pouvoir informer l’ensemble des acteurs sur la situation manuellement avec des appels téléphoniques."
Davy Lissoir, IT Administrator
EFG Bank (Luxembourg) S.A.

Finance

BIL"Bien sûr je recommanderais AlarmTILT® ! Pas seulement parce que le produit est bien, mais aussi parce que le service est impeccable. Quand on a une question, on reçoit la réponse tout de suite, pas trois jours après. C’est un plaisir de voir qu’il existe (encore) des gens qui travaillent sérieusement."
Marc André, Corporate Information Security IS Risks Prevention
BIL - Banque Internationale à Luxembourg

Finance

abbl"AlarmTILT® répond parfaitement et simplement au besoin d’alerte. Il est rassurant pour nous que les coordonnées des personnes à joindre, soient toujours à jour."
Jean-Pierre Borsa, Adviser - Banking, Technologies and Payments
The Luxembourg Bankers’ Association (ABBL)